THE CHARACTERS

Masthead Image

TORONTO

THEATRICAL DIVISION
(FILM, TELEVISION, STAGE)


Larry GoldharAgent - President(416) 964-8522 ext. 250 larry@thecharacters.com
Jennifer GossackAgent - Vice-President(416) 964-8522 ext. 252 jennifer@thecharacters.com
Ronda CooperAgent(416) 964-8522 ext. 259 ronda@thecharacters.com
Alicia JefferyAgent(416) 964-8522 ext. 253 alicia@thecharacters.com
Karen Williams-PosivalAgent(416) 964-8522 ext. 260 karenwp@thecharacters.com
Bryan MisenerAgent(416) 964-8522 ext. 264 bryan@thecharacters.com
Andrea BrittonAgent(416) 964-8522 ext. 263 andrea@thecharacters.com
Michael WhiteAgent(416) 964-8522 ext. 254 michael@thecharacters.com
Ryan GoldharAgent(416) 964-8522 ext. 251 ryan@thecharacters.com


8 Elm Street
Toronto ON
M5G 1G7

Telephone: (416) 964-8522
FAX: (416) 964-8206

Talent Agency License Number